WATCH VIRTUAL EID 2020

Join us Sunday May 31st for Islamic Relief’s Virtual Eid Celebration

As we all know, Eid will be a different experience this year. The social element of this wonderful celebration will certainly be missed. But we can and should still celebrate Eid.  Join Islamic Relief ad create a virtual Eid party to celebrate the amazing work YOU did.  With your Aid we managed to provide Relief for over 4 million people this Ramadan.

11 am – Noon: First Hour of the show will be in Italian

Noon – 1 Pm: The show will be hosted in Spanish

1 Pm -6 PM:  The show will be in English

How to Join?

Join our interactive Eid event on Facebook, just like the country you are in or like all the countries and tune in.  Don’t have face book come back here and watch it on Youtube. Click here to Subscribe so you don’t forget. https://islamicrelief.org/Eid

Canada  •  Italy  •  Ireland  •  South Africa  •  Spain  •  UK  •  USA

 

Sunday May 31st

5 pm – 12 am Rome, Italy

4 pm – 11 pm London, England

11 am – 6 pm Eastern Time

8 am – 3 pm  Los Angles, California

Tune in and join the Global Islamic Relief family for the biggest Virtual Eid Event In the world!  
We will have hosts from Italy, Spain, South Africa, Ireland, England, Canada and the US.  Not to mention that we will have special messages live from the places you supported, places like Pakistan, Bosnia, Yemen, Syria, Turkey, Lebanon, South Africa and other offices from around the globe.

7 HOUR EVENT FOR EVERYONE

TUNE- IN AND GIVE SALAAMS

Comedy • Entertainment • Celebrity Guests • Messages from our field offices • Interactive game shows • Cooking classes • Kids activities • Quran recitation • Nasheeds • Spoken word • and much more…

Islamic Relief USA is a 501 (c)(3) nonprofit organization (Tax ID# 95-4453134) | CFC# 10194 | Islamic Relief USA © 2020 | All Rights Reserved

QUICK DONATE: